2022 Events

Many events for 2022 are still up in the air so check back again or sign up on the contact page to get updated info as soon as we know.

Art-A-Whirl

Studio tour- Northrup King Building over 250 artists, every kind of art!
1500 Jackson St NE, #386, Mpls, MN 55413

Friday May 20, 5-10pm
Saturday May 21, 12-8pm
Sunday May 22, 12-5pm

Custom Woven Interiors will have weaving demonstrations!

kellymarshall.com

Des Moines Arts Festival

Western Gateway Park, Des Moines, IA

Booth #42 north side of Grand

Friday June 24, 11am- 10pm
Saturday June 25, 11am- 10pm
Sunday June 26, 11am- 5pm

Cherry Creek Arts Festival 2022 (pending)

Cherry Creek North

Friday July 1, 10-8 pm
Saturday July 2, 10-8 pm
Sunday July 3, 10-6 pm

More info: www.cherryarts.org

Ann Arbor Street Art Fair 2021

Ann Arbor, MI
Booth 220 on North side of Ingall’s Mall, between N University Av and E Washington St

Thursday July 21, 10 – 9pm
Friday July 22, 10 – 9pm
Saturday July 23, 10 – 7pm

More info: http://www.artfair.org

American Craft Expo

Chicago Botanic Garden

Thursday Sept 30,   5:30 – 9pm
Friday Sept 31,   10am – 6pm
Saturday Oct 1,   10am – 6pm
Sunday Oct 2,   10am – 5pm

More info: www.americancraftexpo.org

 

American Craft Council Show St Paul

St. Paul RiverCentre, 174 West Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Friday Oct 7 – Sunday Oct 9

more info: https://craftcouncil.org/shows

Art Attack

Open Studio Tour- Northrup King Building, 1500 Jackson St NE, #386, Minneapolis, MN 55413

Friday Nov 4, 5 – 10pm
Saturday Nov 5, 12 – 8pm
Sunday Nov 6, 12 – 5pm

Custom Woven Interiors will have weaving demonstrations!

northrupkingbuilding.com

 2023 Events

Central Coast Weavers Guild

San Luis Obispo, CA

Jan 13 – 15, 2023

Revelations in Rep 3 day workshop

for more info: centralcoastweavers.org

Carmel Crafts Guild

Carmel, CA

Jan 17-19, 2023

Revelations in Rep 3 day workshop

for more info:www.carmelcraftsguild.org/